Testimonials

What our customers are saying...

I ordered two Christmas presents from here for my partner and his Mum! I'm absolutely over the moon with them and so are they :) A gorgeous sign for my Mother in Law for her garage where she upcycles furniture and a set of bird coaster for my partner. From ordering, communication during and delivery the service was perfect! Thank you very very much, I shall be ordering other items from you. Many thanks!

- Terri Ann Hayes, January 2019 *****

Thank you so much for the bespoke signs. They are of a very high quality and look absolutely stunning. Excellent customer service and excellent products. Would highly recommend Archer's Crafts. Thank you again.

- Joanne Parsons, January 2019 *****

Thank you for hand delivering my partners gift. He loved his present, it was so professionally made and I am so grateful you were able to get it completed in such a short amount of time. Its amazing! 

- Mo Robinson, December 2018 *****

 

Thank you for delivering our Christmas sign quickly. We love it. We will get it out every year! Thank you so much xxx

- Shani Fern, December 2018 *****

Thank you Hannah for our festive sign. It is fabulous and love the extra special touch of a handmade card to go with it.

- Anthony Sly, December 2018 *****

Look what the postman just delivered.. our Christmas sign. Hannah, you're so creative and generous with putting in a free handmade gift for my two children after talking about what they liked but knowing my budget was limited. Thank you so much you amazing lady. The kids will LOVE that it has our name on it. 

- Becki, December 2018 *****

Had 3 personalised tree decs, look fab and arrived really quickly thank you!

- Vikki Wilkins, December 2018 ***** 

My coasters are gorgeous, i love them! I can't believe how quickly you've got them done and I can't believe how much detail you got in such a small space. My dad is going to LOVE them. You are very talented. Thank you soo much xxx

- Amy Shires, November 2018 *****

It is amazing what you are doing and making. Thank you so much. Dunja will love her sign. I will be recommending you to all of my friends. Merry Christmas! xxx

- Andrijana Knezevic Radovic, November 2018 *****

 

I was recommended Archer's Crafts by a friend, so I went ahead and ordered a wooden door number name sign. The wood was beautiful and a lot better thicker quality than you would get at b and q or high street shops. Hannah was very kind as she was able to design something that reflected our property. It was very tasteful and well made. I am now looking at what else i need around my house because i know what i will be getting will be made to last. Thank you again young lady. 

- Lorraine Samuels, October 2018 *****

 

I bought some lovely personalised coasters which i was amazed at the attention to detail and quality. Nothing was too much for Hannah to do. She designed them from my brief description which was great as I had no vision and were with me within a couple of days. I will be ordering again soon. Thank you, Hannah!! xxx

- Joanne Frank, October 2018 *****

 Amazing product that made for beautiful photo opportunities! Highly recommended as a gift for members of the wedding party too! Thank you :) 

- Shelly Fullard, September 2018 *****

 

I love my sign so personalised for our farmhouse and fits in with our rustic interior we have going on. Thanks definitely recommend. Xx

- Claire Anderson, September 2018 *****

 

I have several things made by the wonderfully talented Hannah from Archer’s Crafts and I couldn’t be happier with everything she has made for me. Amazing quality, quick turn around and fantastic communication and customer service, xx

- Jo Burbanks, August 2018 *****

 

Thank you so much this is perfect. Just what we were looking for

- Angela Hope, August 2018 *****

Thank you so much for your patience in helping me design my wedding signs! I had an idea but didn't know our signs were going to look so good. Hannah is so personable and enthusiastic about helping you with all aspects of your order, she put my mind at ease updating me along the way which was nice and adds to her great customer service. will be recommending her to all my couply friends. Thanks again. LOVE them!!! xxx

- Joanne Blackwell, July 2018 *****

Love our wooden names for the tree, excellent quality and keepsakes :)

- Kira Halford, June 2018 *****

Thank you again for everything you did for us Hanna! We couldn't have been happier with the outcome, fitted into our theme and venue perfectly! 

As I get more images flooding in I'll keep you updated!

- Aiden McGovern, June 2018 *****

Such a great service! Very quick, very responsive, lovely to deal with. item exactly as described. thank you :-)

- Lydia, May 2018 *****

 

Absolutely love the signs Hannah made me!! She’s been so helpful and we have had amazing communication since we started talking which is fab. The postage was fast and the packaging was lovely! So so so happy with these. 5* isn’t enough!! Thank you so much. 

- Pollyanna-Bella Netherway, April 2018 *****

Such a great service from start to finish, hannah took time to work out exactly what we wanted and then made it to the highest quality. I would 100% recommend this brilliant business x

- The Watchorn Christian School, March 2018 *****

 

I asked Hannah to make me three things that she doesn't actually sell. It was a wooden sofa arm rest to put my coffee on as i have limited space, a shelving unit for my sons bedroom and a personalised hanging tie rack/board. She was so helpful and genuinely interested in what she was making for me because it meant a lot to me. I don't know how she does it with looking after a toddler too but the turn around time was so quick and each item was so well made which you can't buy on the high street. I'm so glad I listened to my friend and contacted her. Love the fact I'm helping support a local family run business too. Can't recommend Archer's Crafts enough. Thank you! Ruth xx

- Ruth Ollerton, February 2018 *****

We ordered slate place mats and a wooden prayer board for Christmas gifts. We LOVED them. Thank you so much. All the gifts are so thoughtful and well made they will last years!

- Rosalyn Silcox, January 2018 *****

LOVED Martha's personalised wooden headband holder. I got it as a Christmas gift from a friend who ordered it from you and it's an extension of her dressing up trolley! Thank you. I now want one for my son's room!

- Stephanie McCubbin, January 2018 *****

 

Thank you for sending a photo of what the sign looked like, I was so excited to see it! It was lovely and is up on the boys bedroom door. They love it, thanks!

- Claire Marie Gascoigne, January 2018 *****

I love my hand painted sign so much! LOVE the horse shoe detail and it will go in pride of place so people see it as soon as they walk in. Thank you again!

- Claire Anderson, January 2018 (Our New Year competition winner) *****

 

Thank you soo much for the beautiful Christmas decorations. LOVE THEM!! love the card and your gorgeous packaging too. The best customer service and such a bespoke approach in all aspects. Your business is going to do great!!

- Laura, December 2017 *****

 

They are the most gorgeous gifts!!! Thank you so much. Charlie has hung them all on the tree. Also the bedroom door sign i ordered is still hilarious!

- Katrina Feakes, December 2017 *****

Thank you so much for the beautiful tree decorations. Wilf had so much fun opening them and trying to read the names on them 💗💗 xxx merry christmas!

- Shani Fern, December 2017 *****

 

Loving our Archer’s crafts personalized tree decorations - thanks 😘😘 Hannah they are beautiful- thank you xx You are so clever x have a wonderful Christmas x

- Nikki Sly, December 2017 *****

I don't often post a review but I was so impressed with the quality and look of Hannah's work that I thought I would do so in this instance. Her work is quite simply exquisite, high quality and in particular it's really worth taking a look if you are on the look out for something a little different and bespoke. I also noted recently that Hannah also makes signs for businesses and I will certainly be calling in to speak to Hannah about this in the New Year. Well done, thank you and keep doing what you're doing because it's fantastic!

- Anthony Sly, December 2017 *****

 

Thank you so much for the personalised door name signs! I ordered two, and they were worth every penny. Not only were they personalised with colour, but wording and completed in such quick time as i needed them by a set date! The girls absolutely LOVED them!! Thank you Hannah, you're amazing! xxx

- Emily Scott, November 2017 *****

When my friend told me to check out your facebook page, I had no idea how great all your items would be. There was so much stuff i wanted to buy for friends and family. Thank you for getting everything done and sent to me quickly, i really appreciated it and i know Sarah will love her wedding gifts!! Thanks again.

- Louise Hall, November 2017 *****

My little girl had 2 things made for her and she loves them both! The items were fantastic quality and had a real personal touch to them. My little girls adores her new name plaque and her special Santa tray. Thanks so much Hannah xxx

- Hollie Mee, October 2017 *****

I had Hannah make our business a large sign with a halloween theme, for one of our events. We told her what we wanted on it and let her be creative and do the rest and it looked incredible! Everyone who came to the event commented on how great the sign looked. Thanks again, will be ordering more in the New Year!

- Reach the Core Ltd, October 2017

Loved our daughters door names -thank you so much!!! Xxx

- Lindsey Roberts, October 2017 *****

Pops is thrilled!! the sign matches her room perfectly. You can't get any more bespoke.

- Hollie Mee, October 2017 *****

reordered more gifts for my family and friends for Christmas. They are brill, Thanks Hannah!

- Bowie Brooks, October 2017 *****

I love the sign it is just what we had in mind for our outdoor nursery area. Really good thank you!!

- Watchorn Christian Nursery School, September 2017 *****

I absolutely love all of the products ordered- so does my daughter! Hannah was so friendly and the items were ready within a few days! Beautiful hand crafted items with great service.

- Bowie Brooks, September 2017 *****

5 stars!! You're a talented egg!

- Ben Silcox, September 2017 *****

Absolutely brilliant. Loved the wall plaques. Thanks.

- Richard Hall, September 2017 *****

The wall plaques with my grandchildren's name were just beautiful. Thank you for your excellent art work and completed so quickly.

- Maureen Robinson, September 2017 *****

Hannah, the lady behind Archer's Crafts does our business sign writing and targets. At every event we get comments on how great the set up looks. Cant recommend her enough! Many thanks,
- James @reachthecore, August 2017 *****

So very pleased with the unique name plates for each of the NINE grandchildren. What a treat!!!

- Dana, August 2017 *****

I asked Archer's Crafts if they could up-cycle my old chest of drawers. I love VW Camper Vans so i asked if it could be done in the style of that. Hannah sent progress pictures which I thought was a nice touch so I knew what was being done. When it arrived after two weeks it looked like a VW Camper Van and in my favourite colour!! Everything was hand drawn and painted and it even had working lights! It's my favourite piece of furniture now! Thank you, Hannah.

- Cathy Skeels, July 2017 *****

Hannah refurbished three wooden high chairs for me. I have triplets and wanted each one to have a different colour and fit with my child's personality. They looked stunning and i don't want them to grow out of them now!! Thanks so much. Amazing! will be telling all my friends how great you are!

- Laura Stone, July 2017 *****

Hannah made me and my wife a stunningly bespoke wooden personalised wedding guest book for our rustic wedding. We were thrilled with it, it was exactly how we wanted it and we had lots of wonderful comments on the day! A great keepsake of our special day. Thanks!

- Jake Robinson, July 2017 *****

I commissioned Hannah to make me four 7ft sign banners for our biggest event of the year. We needed them to make our activities stand out and be seen from far away. It took two weeks, which I thought was very quick and what we got far exceeded our expectations. As I was interested in working with Archer's Crafts in the future, she made a custom price for me and I really appreciated that. Look forward to ordering more sign writing soon! Thanks again.

- Reach the Core Ltd, June 2017 *****

© 2020, Archer's Crafts 

  • Email-Icon
  • Unknown
  • images
  • The Craft Show TV